3 comments on “I show my ass in this post … Literally!

  1. I’m glad it went well! (Must be something in the air this week that makes everyone post about hindquarters.) 🙂 Wishing you all the best for your continuing recovery!

  2. Ah, a fellow hipster!! I had mine done 2 months ago. Did you have the full meal deal, or the mini? Mine was mini, but still posterior, unfortunately so I will forever be limited in some things, unhappily. But at least I am standing upright again and nearly pain free, which is fun! Let me know if you ever have questions.

Leave a Reply

