One comment on ““From the shores of Sarasota to the mountains of NC…”

  1. thanks for the great recommendation, DL.. That’s a lovely photo of the three of you at the Helmsley Sandcastle! Sorry we had to leave for Atlanta on Friday, specially since it rained up there all weekend! Best of luck with the sales of all your books.. If I had had my checkbook with me, I would have picked up a few for my summer reading list!! Maybe when I get to your favorite Matlatchee Menagerie, I’ll snag one or two there. It was great meeting you, and I’ve already been singing your praises to a friend, tonight, who wants to open a Discussion Cafe. You could be the first Moderator!!
    Best wishes,
    Jane Kirschner-Tuccillo aka, ANNABELLE FROM SANIBEL

Leave a Reply

